Protect yourself and fight against the attack of influenza.
Natural and effective.

The Influenza is gaining ground! Orthomolecular Micronutrition a formidable weapon for protection.

Question: Why are these products any better than the vast majority of supplements available on the world market?

Answer: They are the only ones to allow optimal and fast cell penetration. They benefit of a world patent BEQ (Bio-Electro-Quantique) derived from the only laboratory offering this process. They provide an immediate and effective protection in the earliest moments of processing. In addition, the ingredients are derived from certified ECOCERT organic agriculture.

The Academy (ASMH), eager to provide a maximum of information, nutritional supplements and vitamins to consumers of the para medical field, has launched an investigation into the best products offered on the international market.

Results of this investigation identified nutritional supplements that we decided to promote. They are among the best products currently on the market and they meet the most stringent requirements of the European community.

We have therefore chosen to be the intermediary between the European laboratory "ORTHOFOODS in Brussels and you.

These products, in addition to their quality and the traceability of their components, the synergy between their ingredients and the quality of the manufacturing benefit from a control provided by the Swiss company MediProspect which enjoys the exclusive worldwide patent BEQ (Bio-Electro-Quantum).

We therefore propose their products to laboratory costs increased only standard shipping costs.

Most products of the Vitaminor Complex suite are micronized and energized with the help of the proprietary process BEQ, owned by Sinclair Médicom Ltd. You will find the monographs for all their products, and all the information on this page of the Micronutrition orthomolecular.\

Discover the benefactions of the orthomolecular complexes with a high cellular penetration renowned for their efficiency and their low cost.

In the morning, before breakfast, 2 capsules of C-VITAMINO-COMPLEX

At noon, 1 capsule of IMMUNO-COMPLEX

will cover 4 months for a daily cost of only about € 0.89

This should never be a substitute for medical treatment that your doctor has prescribed. In case of doubt, or high fever with headache, consult your doctor .

Most products of the Vitaminor Complex suite are micronized and energized with the help of the proprietary process BEQ, owned by Sinclair Médicom Ltd. You will find the monographs for all their products, and all the information on this page of the Micronutrition orthomolecular.

1 box of C-vitamin-complex and 2 boxes of immuno-complex for 4 months of protection € 107.00


C-VITAMINO-Complex

 

Vitamin C in its natural form (extracted from the Acerola cherry) combined with a synergy of bioflavonoids (Hesperidin and Rutin) and antocyanosides extracted from Black Currant and the Dog Rose (Rose Hips) in order to increase its effects and regulate its release. Rhodiola Rosea and Guarana have traditionally been used to help combat the negative effects of stress, stimulate intellectual ability and regulate our mood. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding.

Nut/Pl 806/40
Produit details

IMMUNO-Complex

 

Phosetamine, or Vitamin Mi, actively transports nutritional substances to our cells and is here found in the form of a complex with three AEPs (Amino-Ethyl-Phosphate). It helps regulate and protect the cell membrane. It is also reknown to help stimulate the body's defence system.

Nut/Pl 806/7
Produit details

The entire range of Vitaminor products is available on our products page.

*************************

Our scientific department is at your disposal to answer all questions you may have.

All our products are sent directly by the laboratory. A confirmation and a waybill No. will be sent via emailas soon as your order is sent.

 

 

Discover!

Flu-prevention

Regime

Protégez vous et luttez contre l'agression de la grippe et le rhume.
Naturel et efficace.

La grippe gagne du terrain ! La Micronutrition orthomoléculaire, une arme redoutable pour se protéger.

Question: Pourquoi ces produits sont-ils mieux que la grande majorité des compléments offerts sur le marché mondial?

Réponse: Ils sont les seuls à permettre une pénétration cellulaire optimale et rapide selon un brevet mondial B.E.Q. (Bio-Electro-Quantique) issu de l'unique laboratoire à offir ce procédé. Ils vous assurent une protection efficace et immédiate contre l'agression de la grippe et le rhume dès les premiers instants du traitement. De plus les excipients sont issus d'une agriculture biologique certifiée « ECOCERT »

Notre Académie, soucieuse d'apporter un maximum d'information aux consommateurs de produits para médicaux, compléments alimentaires et vitamines, a lancé une enquête sur les meilleurs produits proposés sur le marché international.

Aux vues de cette enquête, il est ressorti que les compléments que nous avons décidé de promouvoir, font partie des meilleurs produits actuellement sur le marché. Ils répondent aux exigences les plus strictes de la communauté Européenne.

Nous avons donc décidé de nous faire l’intermédiaire entre vous et le laboratoire Européen «ORTHOFOODS» à Bruxelles.

Ces produits, outre la qualité et la traçabilité des composants, la synergie entre ces mêmes ingrédients et la qualité de fabrication vous garantissent un contrôle, assuré par la société suisse de contrôle Médi-Prospect.
Contrôle de qualité et recherche scientifique Médi-Prospect Genève.

De plus, ces produits bénéficient en exclusivité du brevet international de dynamisation BEQ (Bio-Electro-Quantique).
Nous vous proposons donc leurs produits aux coûts du laboratoire augmenté seulement des frais de port.

La majorité des complexes de la gamme Vitaminor est micronisée et énergétisée avec l'aide du procédé exclusif B.E.Q., propriété de Sainclair Médicom Ltd. Vous trouverez la monographie de tous leurs produits, ainsi que tous les renseignements sur notre page de la Micronutrition orthomoléculaire.


Le matin, au petit déjeuner, 2 gélules de C-VITAMINO-COMPLEX

Le midi, 1 gélule d'IMMUNO-COMPLEX

Protégez-vous 4 mois pour un coût journalier d'environ € 0.89

Ceci ne doit en aucun cas se substituer à un traitement médical que votre médecin vous aurait prescrit. En cas de doute, ou de fièvre importante avec maux de tête, consultez immédiatement votre médecin.

1 boîte de C-VITAMINO-COMPLEX et 2 boîtes d'IMMUNO-COMPLEX une protection efficace contre la grippe et le rhume pour 4 mois € 107.00


C-VITAMINO-Complex

 

De la vitamine C sous sa forme naturelle (extraite de la cerise Acérola) associée à une synergie de Bioflavonoides (Hespéridine et Rutine) et d'Antocyanosides provenant des fruits de Cassis et d'Eglantier (Cynorrodon) pour potentialiser son action et réguler sa libération. La Rhodiola Rosea et le Guarana sont traditionnellement réputés pour aider à diminuer les effets négatifs du stress, favoriser les capacités intellectuelles, régulariser l'humeur . Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.

120 jours de protection

Sceau de la Santé publique

Nut/Pl 806/40
Détails du produit

IMMUNO-Complex

 

La Phosétamine ou Vitamine Mi, transporteur actif des substances nutritives dans la cellule, ici sous forme de complexe associant trois EAP (Ethyle Amino Phosphate) apporte une aide à l'effet régulateur et protecteur des membranes cellulaires. Elle est aussi reconnue pour son aide dans la stimulation du système de défense.

60 jours de protection

Sceau de la Santé publique

L'ensemble de la gamme Vitaminor est disponible sur notre page des produits.

*************************

Notre département scientifique est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes questions que vous pourriez avoir.

Tous nos produits vous sont envoyés directement par le laboratoire. Une confirmation et un No. de connaissement vous sera communiqué par courriel dès que votre commande sera envoyée.

 

A découvrir!

Compléments nutritionnels

Régime